Upcoming CCF Events

Wednesday June 1 - VIRTUAL Italian Citizenship Discussion with Peter Farina

RSVP TODAY

Young Adults Auxiliary Primavera Social - Saturday, June 4 from 1:00 to 3:00 PM

RSVP TODAY

Wednesday, June 8 - Carla Gambescia Palio Lecture

RSVP TODAY

Thursday, June 9 - Pasta Night

RSVP TODAY

Meet The Candidates, June 13 - A Conversation with Governor Kathy Hochul

RSVP TODAY

Wednesday, June 15 - Aigner Chocolates Fireside Chat

RSVP TODAY

Ladies Auxiliary Presents A Mozzarrella-Making Workshop - Thursday, June 16 at 6:00 PM

RSVP TODAY


Tuesday, June 21 - A Conversation with Dr. Visco

RSVP TODAY

Friday, June 24 - An Evening of Song with Charlie Romo

RSVP TODAY

Wednesday, June 29 - Sports Management & Investment Lecture with CCF Member Jerry Parisi

RSVP TODAY

Thursday, July 14 - Shore Dinner

RSVP TODAY

Tuesday, July 26 - Emilia-Romagna Regional Dinner

RSVP TODAY


CCF runs virtual programming and events at the Townhouse throughout the year. Find event recaps here:

Past CCF Events