Recent Events

Saturday, October 30

Young Adults Auxiliary of Columbus Citizens Foundation Proudly Presents Haunted Halloween Gala
Saturday, October 30th, 2021 at 7:00 PM


Tuesday, October 26

Wild, Witch, and Wench: Women, Food, and Magic Tuesday, October 26 at 6PM

RSVP TODAY

Tuesday, October 26

A Panel Discussion at the Townhouse with Italian American Baseball Foundation Tuesday, October 26 at 7:00 PM

RSVP TODAY

 


Thursday, October 21

The Wines of Southern Italy with Robert Camuto
October 21 at 6:00 PM


Wednesday, October 20

Discussion with Eustace Wolfington on the feature film on Mother Cabrini - October 20 at 6PM



Saturday, October 16

Cristoforo Colombo: Excerpts from an Opera
Saturday, October 16 at 6:00 PM EST

 

Sunday, October 17

Charlie Romo & Vanessa Racci Perform the Songs of Bobby Darin & Connie Francis Saturday, October 17 at 3:00 PM EST




Saturday, October 9

77th Annual Columbus Celebration Gala
Saturday, October 9 at 6:00 PM EST


Sunday, October 10

Columbus Circle Wreath Laying
Sunday, October 10 at 9:00 AM EST


Monday, October 11

77th Annual Columbus Day Parade
Monday, October 11 at 9:00 AM EST



Tuesday, September 24

A Celebration of the De Cenza Mystery Series by Arthur Cola Friday, September 24, 6:00 PM


Wednesday, September 15

Virtual Conversation with Writer Laura Morelli - Wednesday, September 15, 6:30 PM

 

Thursday, September 9

Vanessa Racci Sings Gershwin - Thursday, September 9 at 6:00 PM

WATCH PREVIEW



Wednesday, August 18, 2021

A Discussion on Italian Citizenship & Ancestral Research: A Presentation with Peter Farina from italyMONDO! - Wednesday, August 18


Wednesday, July 21

CCF Scholarship Virtual Ceremony - Wednesday, July 21

WATCH VIDEO


Thursday, July 15

CCF's Annual Shore Dinner- Thursday, July 15 at 6:00 PM EST

 

Thursday, July 8

Watch a Discussion and Q&A of "My Father's Naples" with Film Director Alessia Bottone Thursday, July 8 at 5:00 PM

WATCH DISCUSSION


Thursday, June 24

Road to the Lemon Grove Premiere Event Thursday, June 24 at 7:00 PM EST

Thursday, June 17

A Conversation with Taylor Smith, ´╗┐Italian American Food Entrepreneur Thursday, June 17 at 5:30 PM ET

WATCH VIDEO


Wednesday, June 2

A MUSICAL JOURNEY AROUND THE WORLD with Simona De Rosa - Wednesday, June 2 at 6:00 PM ET

WATCH FULL VIDEO


Tuesday, June 1

CCF Career Chats: Evelyn C. Granieri, M.D, MPH, MSEd - Tuesday, June 1

WATCH HIGHLIGHTS


Wednesday, May 12

CCF Career Chat With Special Guest Vincent Amoia - 5/12/2021 at 5:30 PM EST

WATCH HIGHLIGHTS


Tuesday, May 11

An Evening with Marianna Gatto - 5/11/2021 at 6:00 PM EST

WATCH HIGHLIGHTS
 

Thursday, April 29

CCF Movie Night: "From The Vine" A Discussion and Q&A with Director Sean Cisterna



Watch Highlights


Tuesday, April 27

An Evening with Robert Bruzio - Writer & Actor of "Bottom Of The 9th"



Watch Highlights